Contact usOffice de Tourisme de France Loire et Nohain
Place du Docteur Jacques Huyghues des Etages
B.P 111 58205 COSNE-COURS-SUR-LOIRE
Tél : 03 86 28 11 85

Opening hours

D'avril à septembre :

du lundi au samedi 9h-12h (en juillet-août 12h30) et 14h-18h30.
Le dimanche 10h-12h30 (en juillet-août 13h).

D'octobre à mars :

du mardi au samedi 9h-12h et 14h-17h.
Fermé le dimanche et le lundi.
Comeat CosneIn Burgundy,near to Sancerre
You are here > Discover our land > The Commune > Myennes

Myennes

Saint-Martin Church

 

 The church Saint-Martin - 12th-15th-19th centuries: It was built in the 12th century, on a rectangular plan with vaulted apsis as a half dome, which is still the only window dating from the Romanesque period. The north chapel, vaulted on the intersecting arches date from the 15th century and the bell tower of the 19th century. Epitaph (Cl. M.H. 1933).
To see in the village: The communal well - 19th century
Along the road from Myennes to Saint-Amand: the ruins of the Abbey de Roches (not open to public).

© Tourist home of Cosne-Cours-sur-Loire - Design by itiConseilLegal references - Contact
Office de tourisme de Cosne-sur-Loire